top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebekah Christie

Encountering Your Guardian Angel Spell



You will need:

  • An angel crystal, such as blue angelic, purple amethyst, or pink rose quartz, soaked in water for a few hours


The Timing:

When it is quiet


The Spell:

  • Remove the crystal from the water

  • Using your dominant hand throughout the spell, touch the crystal to the centre of your hairline and say, Above me the light.

  • Touch the centre of your brow with the crystal, saying, Within me the radiance.

  • Touch the base of your throat with the crystal, saying, That I may hear my wise angel.

  • Touch your heart with the crystal, saying, And feel her love in my heart.

  • Hold the crystal to the candlelight, saying, Dear guardian angel, let your presence be known to me.

  • Close your eyes with the crystal between your hands. You may see your angel in your minds eye, hear a melodious voice, smell flowers, or sense the presence as a light touch on your hair or brow.

  • Touch your heart with the crystal, saying, I reach out with my heart.

  • Connect with your angel any time by touching your heart with the crystal. When the presence fades, blow out the candle.


Spell taken from 1001 Spells: The Complete Book of Spells For Every Purpose by Cassandra Eason



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page